?

Suespace

random thoughts

Name:
redhead-sue
Birthdate:
25 March 1974
External Services:
  • redhead_sue@livejournal.com
Just another kinky girl next door...

I'm Sue, I'm 33 years old and I live in NYC with my husband Jason and our two insane cats, Milo and Scout. We are active members of TES, our local BDSM organization. Most of my friends who read this journal are my scene/kink friends, so I often write here about scene related things, including scene reports. I rarely use my kink filter, (although some of those posts are made friends only), so if that offends you, please don't read further or "friend" me. I also have a weight/body issues filter, so let me know if you want to be on that.

Other random facts: I grew up on Long Island, but managed to avoid having the annoying Long Island accent. I actually like my family. I can't cook worth a damn. I'm constantly either on Weight Watchers or bemoaning the fact that I need to get back on it. I love the fact that I get a great view of the skyline on my commute home on the 7 train, and a great view of the graffiti art park on the way to work on the 7. I'm addicted to the Sunday Times on weekends and Entertainment Weekly magazine. I work in the Off Broadway theater industry and love it.

If you want to friend me, go ahead, feel free, and I'll most likely friend you in return. I'm not really fussy about the whole thing. If your LJ name doesn't easily identify who you are though, it would help if you let me know who you were when you friend me -- same goes if you're a stranger to me, just let me know how you found me so I know who you are. Thanks.

Statistics